2017 BUCKET LIST

Updated my Bucket List. Things are going great.

HAPPY LIFE - TAKE TWO

my-bucket-list**Updated February 21, 2017

As I have said in my earlier blog posts, I plan on doing some changing in my life.  I decided that my life needs to be less stressed, be filled with fun, and be a life that I can look back on and smile at.  Today I sat down on my lunch break, as I always do, and wrote in my journal.  As I was contemplating on what to write on today,  I was thinking about what I would like to  happen in 2017.  So I put pen to paper, and composed a Bucket List for 2017.  I don’t know if they all will come to pass, but I will do my best to get most of them accomplished.  I look forward to a New Year.  I have high expectations that 2017 will be the greatest year I have ever had. So here is my Bucket List for 2017.

  1. Watch more movies at the theater

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

