Being Thankful!

Rock Creek Boutique

be thankful

Do you sometimes have trouble being thankful?  I don’t normally, but I have my moments.  The other day I was driving to work and my two oldest children were with me.  I was going to drop them off at school before I headed on to work.  I was not having a very good morning.  I was just bummed out.  Tired of all the problems and wishing that sometimes just one time something would go the way I want it.  I was feeling sorry for myself that I have to work a full-time job and not a very good one at that.  I was feeling sorry for myself that some people just fall in to manure and come out smelling like a rose.  If that was me I would just stink.  I was just so tired of life.  I was complaining immensely in front of my kids.  I don’t do this normally.  I…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

